Australian High Commission
Republic of Nauru

Opening Hours

Australian High Commission opening hours

The Australian High Commission will be open 9:00am to 5:00pm from Monday to Friday except for public holidays.

               2018 Public Holidays:

               Monday 1 January 2018      

   Friday 2 February 2018     

   Wednesday 31 January 2018     

   Friday 30 March 2018          

   Monday 2 April 2018        

   Tuesday 3 April 2018          

   Friday 27 April 2018          

   Thursday 17 May 2018       

   Friday 26 October 2018     

   Tuesday 25 December 2018      

   Wednesday 26 December 2018    

   Thursday 27 December 2018     

   Friday 28 December 2018       

   Monday 31 December 2018